top of page

9 Songs I Just Heard During My Abs Workout


So, it's about 2:45 pm in the afternoon and for me this is usually the time I set a side to workout my abs. You see I'm on a mission to get the six-pack I've always wanted so what better way to do so by executing the ab routine I developed. In addition, there's no better way to get motivated during a workout by listening to some up-beat, energetic music. Here are the 9 songs I just heard during my abs workout.

1. Arctic Monkeys - Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High

2. Young the Giant - Mind Over Matter

3. Florence + The Machine - Ship to Wreck

4. Wolf Alice - Moaning Lisa Smile

5. Best Coast - California Nights

6. TV on the Radio - Happy Idiot

7. Biffy Clyro - Many of Horror

8. Fitz & The Tantrums - Fools Gold

9. Phases - I'm In Love With My Love


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

ESSENTIAL

For

LIFE

LOVE.

LIVE.

LAUGH.

it's

bottom of page